Goals

Today I had a bizarre thing happen.
I made an important phone call without realising and only ‘woke up’ once I was placed on hold to be connected to the manager.
This phone call has already changed my life because it made me realise what is important to me.
So what’s important? Helping others less advantaged!

I am so grateful to have so many amazing people come in to my life over the past few months that have made me realise my potential!
I am so grateful that Arbonne has given me the ability to see things so much more clearly around what I want to achieve.

My core values have become a lot more exciting and I can hardly wait to share what I have in store!

I implore people that want to change their lives to get in touch!
Sometimes an opportunity only comes knocking once – don’t regret the things you’ve done, but the things you didn’t do!

20130624-120155.jpg

Leave a comment